Menu Bottom




Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View             Meeting Room Application
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-7:30 PMHyde and Seek Kids Book Club
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-3:30 PMRecipes for Adventure Book Discussion
Recipes for Adventure Book Discussion Setup at 1:00 PM. Discussion starts at 1:30 PM. The Forbidden Garden by Ellen Herrick
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
9:30 AM-4:00 PMSturbridge PD
6:30 PM-8:00 PMAromatherapy 101
See our events page for more details and to pre-register: http://www.sturbridgelibrary.org/events.asp
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PMTrustees Meeting
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
11:00 AM-12:30 PMFamily Matinee Movie
Paddington 2
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
9:30 AM-4:00 PMSturbridge PD
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:30 PM-8:00 PMMRC Town Hall Meeting
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMCornerstone Quilters Guild Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PMTrustees Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:30 AM-2:00 PMN.E. Lace
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-1:15 PMFederation for Children with Special Needs
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
3:00 PM-4:30 PMLearn Ukulele with Julie
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMFriends Book Sale Preview
MEMBERS ONLY
Friday, August 10, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends Book Sale (set up)
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends Book Sale
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:00 PM-7:00 PMGeofest SWAG
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:45 PM-8:00 PMPerfume Making for YAs & Adults
More details coming soon! (setup from 5:45 PM - start time of 6:30 PM)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:00 PM-8:00 PMFriends Book Sale Setup
Friday, October 12, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends Book Sale (set up)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends Book Sale
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-4:00 PMPriscilla Nutmeggers