Menu Bottom




Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View             Meeting Room Application
Friday, August 18, 2017
10:00 AM-5:00 PMSRP final program
Basement Meeting Room
2:00 PM-4:00 PMYA Session
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMCornerstone Quilters' Quilt Guild
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
9:30 AM-1:00 PMPlumber Youth Promise (Study Group)
2:00 PM-4:00 PMYA Session - Final (Cupcake Wars)
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
6:30 PM-7:00 PMPajama Story Time
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMACRLE NE Leadership
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:30 PMVeteran's Services (walk-in)
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-11:00 AMCourt Meeting
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-11:30 AMSturbridge Huddle
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
5:30 PM-8:00 PMMass DIG
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
5:00 PM-6:30 PMGIRL SCOUT TROOP #64510
Friday, September 8, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Friday, September 15, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:30 AM-2:00 PMNE Lace
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
5:00 PM-6:30 PMGIRL SCOUT TROOP #64510
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFamily Movie Night
Friday, September 22, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:30 PMVeteran's Services (walk-in)
Friday, September 29, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
5:30 PM-8:00 PMMass DIG
Basement Meeting Room
12:30 PM-3:00 PMBook Discussion
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM is setup time
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
5:00 PM-6:30 PMGIRL SCOUT TROOP #64510
Friday, October 6, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-11:30 AMSturbridge Huddle
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Friday, October 13, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-3:30 PMMA Medicaid
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFriends Annual Meeting
Friday, October 20, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Thursday, October 26, 2017
4:00 PM-5:00 PMPuppet Show
Legend of Sleepy Hollow
Friday, October 27, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:30 PMVeteran's Services (walk-in)
Friday, November 3, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-11:15 AMSturbridge Huddle
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
5:30 PM-8:00 PMMass. DIG
Basement Meeting Room
12:30 PM-3:00 PMBook Discussion
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM is setup time
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Friday, November 10, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
11:30 AM-2:00 PMNE Lace
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:30 PMVeteran's Services (walk-in)
Friday, December 1, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-11:30 AMSturbridge Huddle
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
5:30 PM-8:00 PMMass. DIG
Basement Meeting Room
12:30 PM-3:00 PMBook Discussion
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM is setup time.
Friday, December 8, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Friday, December 15, 2017
10:45 AM-11:30 AMstory time
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
10:30 AM-2:00 PMNE Lace
Thursday, December 21, 2017
6:30 PM-7:30 PMPolar Express Story Time
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:30 PMVeteran's Services (walk-in)
Friday, January 12, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Friday, February 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Friday, March 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
4:30 PM-8:30 PMParent Training Topic: Mental Health and the IEP
Open to parents raising children with special education needs. Free of charge!
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Friday, April 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Friday, May 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMBook Discussion
Friday, June 8, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Friday, July 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Friday, August 10, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Friday, September 14, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting