Menu Bottom




Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View             Meeting Room Application
Thursday, June 21, 2018
10:30 AM-12:00 PMBook Sorting
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-2:00 PMMystic Drumz
Drumz from around the world are featured in "The Legend of Marshmallow Island". For children ages 2-11 years with adult. Free. Pre-register.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-3:00 PMBook Sorting
Friday, June 29, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:45 AMBrunch Bunch
2:00 PM-4:00 PMMining for Gems
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-1:15 PMFederation for Children with Special Needs
Monday, July 2, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
11:15 AM-12:00 PMBrown Bag
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMBandstand
Thursday, July 5, 2018
10:00 AM-4:30 PMSponge Ball Craft
Create a fun outdoor water ball with common sponges! Supplies limited. For children ages 4-12 years. Drop it; held in children's room. Free.
Friday, July 6, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:45 AMBrunch Bunch
2:00 PM-4:00 PMTeen Tech.
Monday, July 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
11:15 AM-12:00 PMBrown Bag
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMBandstand
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Thursday, July 12, 2018
2:00 PM-2:45 PMDeb Hudgins' Sing & Swing
music and movement for infants-6ish years
Friday, July 13, 2018
2:00 PM-4:00 PMTeen Tech.
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:45 AMBrunch Bunch
Monday, July 16, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
11:15 AM-12:00 PMBrown Bag
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMBandstand
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKindness Rocks Project
3:00 PM-4:30 PMLearn Ukulele with Julie
Friday, July 20, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:45 AMBrunch Bunch
2:00 PM-4:00 PMTeen Tech.
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:00 PMTeddy Bear Picnic
Monday, July 23, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
11:15 AM-12:00 PMBrown Bag
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:45 AMBandstand
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
3:30 PM-4:30 PMMusician Tom Sieling
"Take a Tromp through the Swamp" features humor, music, audience participation, and lots of fun! Children of all ages with caregiver welcome.
Friday, July 27, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
2:00 PM-4:00 PMDrum Circle
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:45 AMBandstand
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
3:30 PM-4:30 PMGlitter Rocks
Create spectacular rocks using tissue paper and glitter! Bring your own clean, small rock or use one of ours. Free. Supplies may be limited. Ages 4-12 years with caregiver.
6:00 PM-8:00 PMGroove Trane
Friday, August 3, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
2:00 PM-4:00 PMJewelry Making
Monday, August 6, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
3:00 PM-4:00 PMCactusHead Puppets
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMFriends Book Sale Preview
MEMBERS ONLY
Friday, August 10, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends Book Sale (set up)
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends Book Sale
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMCMLA Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:00 PM-7:00 PMGeofest SWAG
Thursday, August 16, 2018
11:00 AM-12:00 PMDuckies Rock soap workshop
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Monday, September 10, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:45 PM-8:00 PMPerfume Making for YAs & Adults
More details coming soon! (setup from 5:45 PM - start time of 6:30 PM)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Monday, October 1, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:00 PM-8:00 PMFriends Book Sale Setup
Friday, October 12, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends Book Sale (set up)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends Book Sale
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-4:00 PMPriscilla Nutmeggers
Monday, November 5, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club
Monday, December 3, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club
Monday, January 7, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club
Monday, February 4, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club
Monday, March 4, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club
Monday, April 1, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club
Monday, May 6, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club
Monday, June 3, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-3:30 PMSenior Book Club