Menu Bottom




Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View             Meeting Room Application
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMStory Time
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PMThe Armchair Travelers Book Discussion
Thursday, March 1, 2018
11:00 AM-11:45 AMELF (Early Literacy & Fun)
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:30 PMTrustees Meeting
Friday, March 2, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
2:00 PM-5:00 PMMini-Golf Setup
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:30 AM-4:30 PMMini-Golf
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-4:30 PMMini-Golf
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-3:30 PMRecipes for Adventure Book Discussion
Recipes for Adventure Book Discussion Setup at 1:00 PM. Discussion starts at 1:30 PM. A Fine Romance: Falling in Love with the English Countryside by Susan Branch
5:00 PM-6:45 PMState Line Riders Meeting
Thursday, March 8, 2018
11:00 AM-11:45 AMELF (Early Literacy & Fun)
Friday, March 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
10:45 AM-11:45 AMStory Time
Saturday, March 10, 2018
11:00 AM-2:00 PMZoo on the Go!
2 30-minute sessions
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
12:30 PM-3:30 PMTV Neslusan Campaign Committee
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Thursday, March 15, 2018
11:00 AM-11:45 AMELF (Early Literacy & Fun)
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PMTrustees Meeting
Friday, March 16, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMStory Time
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:30 AM-2:00 PMNE Lace
Sunday, March 18, 2018
2:00 PM-4:00 PMOrigami
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
4:30 PM-8:30 PMParent Training Topic: Mental Health and the IEP
Open to parents raising children with special education needs. Free of charge!
Thursday, March 22, 2018
11:00 AM-11:45 AMELF (Early Literacy & Fun)
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PMHow-To Series
Friday, March 23, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMStory Time
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBabysitting Course
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMSoap-Making (for adults)
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
6:30 PM-8:30 PMFamily Movie Night
Thursday, March 29, 2018
11:00 AM-11:45 AMELF (Early Literacy & Fun)
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Friday, March 30, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMStory Time
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-3:30 PMRecipes for Adventure Book Discussion
Recipes for Adventure Book Discussion Setup at 1:00 PM. Discussion starts at 1:30 PM. The Irresistible Blueberry Bakeshop and Cafe by Mary Simses
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
6:30 PM-8:00 PMTrustees Meeting
Friday, April 6, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-5:00 PMBook Sale (set-up)
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMBook Sale
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Friday, April 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
10:45 AM-11:30 AMStory Time
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-4:00 PMPatricia Nutmegger's
Sunday, April 15, 2018
2:00 PM-4:00 PMOrigami
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
2:00 PM-4:00 PMTeen Cooking Demonstration
Friday, April 20, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:30 AMHow-To Series (for Kids!)
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:30 AM-2:00 PMNE Lace
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PMLocal Author Brian Phelps
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMCommunication Workshop
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-3:30 PMRecipes for Adventure Book Discussion
Recipes for Adventure Book Discussion Setup at 1:00 PM. Discussion starts at 1:30 PM. The Forbidden Garden by Ellen Herrick
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PMAromatherapy 101
See our events page for more details and to pre-register: http://www.sturbridgelibrary.org/events.asp
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PMTrustees Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMBook Discussion
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMCornerstone Quilters Guild Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Children of all ages with caregiver
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PMTrustees Meeting
Friday, June 8, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:30 AM-2:00 PMN.E. Lace
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-1:15 PMFederation for Children with Special Needs
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Friday, July 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
3:00 PM-4:30 PMLearn Ukulele with Julie
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-8:00 PMFriends Book Sale Preview
MEMBERS ONLY
Friday, August 10, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends Book Sale (set up)
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends Book Sale
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:00 PM-7:00 PMGeofest SWAG
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Friday, September 14, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:00 PMMLA Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sorting
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
5:00 PM-8:00 PMFriends Book Sale Setup
Friday, October 12, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends Book Sale (set up)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends Book Sale