Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View             Meeting Room Application
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMdrop in story time
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Friday, March 29, 2019
10:45 AM-11:30 AMPre-school Storytime
Stories, songs, craft activity for 2.5-4.5 year old children and their caregivers. Free.
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-3:00 PMPriscilla Nutmeggers
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMdrop in story time
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
5:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sale (set up)
Friday, April 5, 2019
10:45 AM-11:30 AMPre-school Storytime
Stories, songs, craft activity for 2.5-4.5 year old children and their caregivers. Free.
Basement Meeting Room
2:00 PM-4:00 PMFriends Book Sale
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends Book Sale
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-4:00 PMOrigami
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMdrop in story time
10:45 AM-11:30 AMdrop in story time
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
2:00 PM-3:00 PMA Visit with Cinderella
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
3:00 PM-4:00 PMPlayful Engineers with Jay Mankita
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PMNew England Birds of Prey/Wingmasters
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:45 AM-11:30 AMPre-school Storytime
Stories, songs, craft activity for 2.5-4.5 year old children and their caregivers. Free.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMdrop in story time
Friday, May 3, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMPre-school Storytime
Stories, songs, craft activity for 2.5-4.5 year old children and their caregivers. Free.
Friday, May 17, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMPre-school Storytime
Stories, songs, craft activity for 2.5-4.5 year old children and their caregivers. Free.
Friday, May 24, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMPre-school Storytime
Stories, songs, craft activity for 2.5-4.5 year old children and their caregivers. Free.
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:30 PMPrivate Group
Friday, May 31, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:45 AM-11:30 AMPre-school Storytime
Stories, songs, craft activity for 2.5-4.5 year old children and their caregivers. Free.